Shadow Cat Series

Children’s picture books by Catherine Burr, ages Pre-School to 1st grade. Shadow Cat not only needs a home after being abandoned under a house, but she needs a name! Soon she is adopted by a little girl in “The Cat With No Name” and in “The Cat Who Went Lame” she becomes injured after a dog chases her up a tree.

In “The Cat Who Would Never Be The Same,” Shadow Cat feels pushed out of her home and goes to live with the neighbors. In “The Cat Who Finds Fame,” Shadow Cat becomes famous after her video on “Cat Tube” goes viral.

Each book is approximately 30 pages and is filled with colorful images. Available in both print and ebooks, on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Apple iBooks. Published by New Line Press.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s